top of page

Gone in November


Gone In November is a video game which deals with the theme of depression.

The " player " is supposed to go through the mind and thoughts of a patient who was diagnosed with a deadly disease during his last days of living.

To be honnest I didn't test the game.

Nevertheless, from what I have watched in the video, I don't really understand the purpose of that game.

Is this supposed to help depressed people ? I don't think this game can be useful.

Is this supposed to be fun ? The way the game is designed is too serious to be fun. The game should be extravagant to be fun.

I am open minded, I have no taboo but I don't feel confortable with this game.

Anyway, my role is not to judge but to share. So feel free to discover that Gone in November.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page